Cancer took away her soul

But not her existence

I can’t see her no more?

I still can, flashback her cheerful smile…

Her calming voice which can heal every sorrow…

Her footsteps that takes you towards light…

I can and i will

Still see her till the end of time

Every day and every night

She is the brightest shining star in the sky

Doesn’t matter if the society thinks i’m crazy

Because they want me to find another her

Yes baby i’m crazy but just for you

There can’t be and never will be another you

Because you’re still alive in my heart and other half of my soul

And will remain till the end of time

Baby i can’t help letting go of you

Because my love for you has still increased and will keep increasing every year

They tell me to move on?

Because they think it only means filling up that place

Which i’ll never do no matter what

I can and i will

Still see her till the end of time

Every day and every night

She is the brightest shining star in the sky

p.s. – I want to meet a real guy like that with those feelings! πŸ™‚

